2025 Southern Ohio Forest Rally Drivers Bulletin #5 7 June 2024 16:30



Assigned Tech Times

The following competitors did not make a Technical Inspection appointment per section 10.1 of the Supplemental Regulations and have been assigned a time:

Assigned Tech Time 12 June	
08:00	#423 Micheal Hooper
08:00	#107 Richo Healey
09:00	#471 Carlos Neto
09:00	#333 Leonardo Quintero
10:00	#91 Ryan McGrath
11:00	#95 Brian Katz
11:00	#720 Casen Pedersen
11:00	#322 Ian McCarty
11:00	#159 Matt McGee

All other competitors made an appointment.

If you have any questions or issues please email our tech team at sofrtech@southernohioforestrally.com

Justin Pritchard
SOFR Clerk of the Course

Rob Bohn

SOFR Assistant Clerk of the Course